The 3nd NCAC Meeting: July 1-3, 2014

Robert Tribble	Deputy Director for Sci. and Tech., (BNL)
	Chair, NCAC
Hirokazu Tamura	Professor, Department of Physics, Graduate School of Science, Tohoku University,
	Chair, Scientific Policy Committee of the Nishina Center
Mohsen N. Harakeh	Professor dr., Kernfysisch Versneller Instituut (KVI);
	Chair, Program Advisory Committee (Nuclear Physics) of RIBF
Jean-Michel Poutissou	Senior Scientist Emeritus, TRIUMF
	Chair, Program Advisory Committee (Materials and Life Science) of RIBF
Richard G. Milner	Director, Laboratory for Nuclear Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology,
	Chair, RIKEN BNL Research Center – Scientific Review Committee
Andrew Taylor	Executive Director, STFC National Laboratories,
	Chair, RIKEN Facility Office at RAL -International Advisory Committee
Juha Äystö(absent)	Director, Helsinki Institute of Physics
Angela Bracco	Professor, Department of Physics, University of Milan
Masaki Fukushima	Professor, Institute for Cosmic Ray Research, University of Tokyo
Kenichi Imai	Group Leader, Japan Advanced Science Research Center, Atomic Energy Agency
Marek Lewitowicz	Deputy Director, GANIL
Lia Merminga	Director of CASA, Accelerator Division, TRIUMF
Witold Nazarewicz	Professor, Michigan State University
Susumu Shimoura	Professor, Center for Nuclear Study, University of Tokyo
Matthias Schädel	Group Leader, Research Group for Superheavy Elements, Advanced Science Research Center,
	Japan Atomic Energy Agency
Jun Sugiyama	Fellow, Quantum-Beam-Analysis Lab., Materials Analysis & Evaluation Dept.,
	Toyota Central Research and Development Laboratories, Inc.
GuoQing Xiao	General Director, Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Wolfram Weise	Professor Emeritus, Physics Dept., Technical University of Munich,
Akira Yamamoto	Special Professor, Head, Linear Collider Project Office, Department of Advanced Accelerator Technologies, KEK