第1回 2009年1月15日~17日

| Sydney Gales | Director, GANIL(GRAND ACCELERATEUR NATIONAL D'IONS LOURDS) |
|-----------------------|---|
| | Chair, NCAC |
| Shoji Nagamiya | Director, J-PARC Center, KEK / JAEA |
| | Chair, Scientific Policy Committee of the Nishina Center |
| Walter F. Henning | Project Director, AEBL, Argonne National Laboratory (ANL) |
| | Chair, Program Advisory Committee (Nuclear Physics) of RIBF |
| Robert Kiefl | Professor, Department of Physics & Astronomy, University of British Columbia |
| | Chair, Program Advisory Committee (Materials and Life Science) of RIBF |
| Wit Busza | Francis L. Friedman Professor of Physics, Department of Physics, MIT |
| | Chair, RIKEN BNL Research Center – Scientific Review Committee |
| Andrew Taylor | Director, ISIS, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory |
| | Chair, RIKEN Facility Office at RAL – International Advisory Committee |
| Angela Bracco | Professor, Dipartimento di Fisica, Fisica del Nucleo, University of Milan |
| Makoto Inoue | Professor Emeritus, Kyoto University Research Reactor Institute |
| Alexey Korsheninnikov | Deputy Director, Russian Research Centre "Kurchatov Institute" |
| Karlheinz Langanke | Director of Research, Gesellschaft für Schwerionenforschung mbH (GSI), |
| | Darmstadt in der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft |
| Hideyuki Sakai | Professor, School of Science, the University of Tokyo |
| WenQing Shen | Vice President, Member of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Professor of Nuclear Physics |
| Bradley Sherrill | University Distinguished Professor of Physics, National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory, |
| | Michigan State University |
| Hiroshi Toki | Professor, Research Center for Nuclear Physics (RCNP), Osaka University |